To do in the Tromsø region - 8 matches

Activity Date Price
1 !SPECIAL PACKAGE! 2 Nights at Polar Cabin - All Inclusive - Accomodation, Food and Activities (2-6 people) - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Overnight Trips, Activities Winter [...] Map Thu 30 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 5660 NOK
2 !SPECIAL PACKAGE! 3 Nights at Polar Cabin - All Inclusive - Accomodation, Food and Activities (2-6 people) - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Activities Winter, Overnight Trips [...] Map Thu 16 May 2019 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
fr. 8490 NOK
3 Hiking Adventure with Lunch - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Hiking, Easy hikes Map Mon 03 Jun 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
fr. 850 NOK
4 -SPECIAL PACKAGE- 3 nights at Polar Cabin with Activities in Summer -All included- (max.10 people) - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Fjord Excursions by Car, Overnight Trips [...] Map Fri 21 Jun 2019 -
Sun 04 Aug 2019
fr. 8490 NOK
5 !Evening Snowshoeing with Dinner at Polar Cabin - All Included - (2-10 people) - Polar Cabin Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Experiences [...] Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Wed 27 Nov 2019
fr. 1490 NOK
6 !SPECIAL OFFER! Northern Lights OVERNIGHT at Polar Cabin with Snowshoeing/Hiking -All included- (2-6 people) -Polar Cabin Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Experiences [...] Map Sun 15 Sep 2019 -
Sun 24 Nov 2019
fr. 1890 NOK
7 Snowshoeing Adventure with Lunch - Polar Cabin Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Mon 13 Jan 2020 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 890 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Polar Cabin Visit with Lunch - Polar Cabin Activities Winter, Snowshoeing, Hiking Map
fr. 750 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail info@visittromso.no

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy