To do in the Tromsø region - 5 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Hiking/Snowshoeing Adventure with Lunch - Polar Cabin Activities Winter, Snowshoeing Map Wed 27 Nov 2019 -
Wed 15 Apr 2020
fr. 890 NOK
2 !SPECIAL OFFER! Northern Lights Hiking/Snowshoeing with OVERNIGHT at Polar Cabin -All included- (2-4 people) -Polar Cabin Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Experiences [...] Map Sun 03 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 1890 NOK
3 !Evening Hiking/Snowshoeing with Dinner at Polar Cabin - All Included - (2-10 people) - Polar Cabin Activities Winter, Northern Lights, Northern Lights Experiences [...] Map Sat 02 Nov 2019 -
Wed 20 Nov 2019
fr. 1490 NOK
4 Special package - 2 nights at Polar Cabin with food and activities - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Overnight Trips, Activities Winter [...] Map Thu 24 Oct 2019 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 5660 NOK
5 Hiking adventure with lunch - Polar Cabin Activities Summer, Hiking, Easy hikes Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Mon 07 Oct 2019
fr. 890 NOK

Customer service

Our local knowledge, your experiences.

Phone +47 77 61 00 00

  • E-mail info@visittromso.no

  • Book online

    • Official bookingsite for Tromsø region
    • Wide range of activities
    • No booking fees
    • Secure online payment
    • Quick and easy